#FirstDashWallet - Earn $20 of Dash AgainsteemCreated with Sketch.

I my post last week a mentioned a way to get $20 of free Dash Cryptocurrency by following the instructions in Video posted by Amanda B. Johnson.

I received my free Dash which I shared with my girlfriend.

To get the free cryptocurrency you had to post a photo of you and another person holding your phones with Dash Wallet displayed, on Twitter of Facebook.

Well Amanda has posted a new video this week extending the campaign which is open to new entrants and people who posted before (who post with a new person).

Anyway to get the free Dash follow the instructions in the Video below.

Sort:  

I hope it still works. Am going to try it. Thanks a lot @timbrokley in advance

no worries

what is the link to create the dash wallet

there are a few wallets out there. in the first video she recommended Jaxx Wallet. I have heard though that there may be a security issue with that wallet.

You are better off looking online and choosing the best one for you.

thanks man

no worries

Wow. I wish I'd known about that. Sounds great.

Yeah. You should participate @tonypaulsmith

Thanks so much for sharing!

no worries.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65306.74
ETH 3488.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51