Cryptocurrency trading strategy!

IMG_1192.JPGIMG_1193.PNGI did some research, therefore i want to share with you a great tip,which can help you better succeed if you want to invest in your favourite altcoins.First of all,this tip is not available for coins which recently hit the exchange markets!!! Secondly, you should always check the coinmarketcap to see the trading volume for the altcoins you want to invest in ( there is a section -Biggest Gainers and Losers), if the trade volume (24 h) is at least 500.000 $ it is already a good sign, this means that people are interested in the services offered by the company. Have fun investing!

Sort:  

Is okay to invest in a coin that's in the double negatives from the losers section? I mean what, can go wrong? It can only go up right?

if it's not a secret,what coin are you interested in? It's not enough guiding yourself on numbers only...

No coin in particular... I was trying to find the biggest losers with -99.9% but unfortunately none exist today. But let's say, I wanted to double my bitcoins with OPENANX since it's the #1, what that be okay? I just focus on the percentages. My logic is, since -99.9% is the lowest it can literally go, it could only go up next time so thus massive profits. I'm more of a long-term trader so, I don't mind holding for months.

Selection_003.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64136.70
ETH 3128.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94