UNIVERSAL CURRENCY (UNIT) PRICE WENT UP TO 10,000 SATOSHI AGAIN!!! MAYBE IT'S TIME TO THINK ABOUT THIS COIN. . .

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

UNIT OR UNIVERSAL CURRENCY JUST WENT UP! If you miss buying it before then you can buy it once it goes down again.

Hello everyone! It's really good to be back writing in Steemit again after some time of rest. Today I just wanna write something about cryptocurrency and other interesting coins out there. Of course one of them that really caught my attention is UNIT or Universal Currency.

Actually this coin has been sleeping for a long time since it's more that 1 year old and based on history, it's price stayed for a low price. A couple of weeks ago, I noticed a sudden change on the coin and the market seems to be lively for this one. I'm not sure what happened but people suddenly start buying this coin. Maybe because of the developer interacting again or the issue with yobit deposit/maintenance has been fixed. Whatever the reason is, what I know is that this coin is live and kicking again and it been pumped a few time now in https://www.cryptopia.co.nz and https://www.coinexchange.io.

For those newbies out there or even traders with experience, I would suggest not to ignore this coin. Maybe it won't go up like the price of BTC within the next 2 or 3 years but with the current movement on the market, it seems that coin can be very profitable when it comes to buy and sell strategy.

A little image for you just to see the price:
unit1.png

The one above is in cryptopia by the time I'm writing this post and this one below if from coinexchange:

unit2.png

Some people think this coin is a trash and yeah maybe they're right.What important right now is if you buy it at a price of 3000, 4000, or 5000, then you can sell it a 10,000 and that's a profit!

I'm not sure for others but that how I do my trading. I keep some coins just in case it went up to the sky in the future but for now, I would like to enjoy what I can get out of cheap coins out there.

I life we, sometimes miss opportunities but missing this kind of opportunity is not caused by circumstances but perhaps caused by ignorance. Before we ignore something, maybe it's good to look back the past or at least give it a chance somehow.

That's it for now, have a blessed afternoon everyone! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62025.59
ETH 3074.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84