Whos holding what

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

Hi guys, now I know theres a shit ton of posts and youtube videos out there with people recommending which crypto is going to be hot for the next 5 minutes before dipping down into a Ponzi piss puddle. But I wanted to see if i can save myself the hassle of looking at all this stuff for a few days for the long weekend by reaching directly out to you the good people of Steem to tell me what your planning on buying in the next week or 2. This way I can get drunk without feeling the need to check coinmarketcap every 20 minutes :)

Now I know i should do my own research and I hate excuses but im a dad, i got a crazy busy job, im trying to wrote a book and keep a wife happy in my spare time :) So please trust you guys the good folks of steem to go ahead and let me know what your going to buy this week and if you have time .. why!

Im currently holding Bitcoin, Ethereum, Digibyte, Stratis, Nxt and of course Steem.

tripevalue.jpg

Ive seen some decent gains so far with my smallish investment , now im getting ready for a bigger play... whats yours ????

Sort:  

Congratulations @tidusslone! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

$ubq $lsk $xvg $bts longterm and it's going be fine

il check out Lisk thanks for letting me know about it

Hey dude i wish i got in on lisk when you told me about it, looks like some solid gains have been made there. Im doing well on NXT for the last 10 days or so i think its got some legs to go on up for a few more days.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97