You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How I choose undervalued low-priced coins for my investment for future returns?

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

I just started researching crypto, let alone investing, but this seems like some of the most sound insights I have read. Most bloggers on steemit I have read are giving out their personal speculations with the disclaimer "but don't trust me, do your research!" without actually educating their readers on how and what to research.

You're teaching us to fish!

Sort:  

I'm sharing the experience with how I research. And I do read articles and videos people share about speculations. They share good points at times giving you insight into a coin... However at the end of the day, the risk as well as research is my own responsibility.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62504.18
ETH 2430.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60