You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin Cash SMASH! 🔼56% / TenX 🔽18% / NEO 🔽14% / Binance 🔼66% / Cryptocurrency Chart 📈 Reading

I will so miss the daily market roundup, but understand why you must put it on hold. Good luck with your other projects. I hope to be involved in some of them. (And so anticipating your trading course!)

Sort:  

I was getting annoyed that I didn't have time to develop the trading course and if I were a patron my patience would only be so long waiting for it to start coming out. So the market roundup has to take a back seat.

I know you said it's curtains for the roundup, but it always seemed it would be most valuable to do a once weekly, or even monthly (!?) roundup for longer term trends - more interesting for those of us who are in this game for the longhaul anyway. Jus sayin. But thanks so much for all the informative opinion to date.

The market roundup is back in mini form now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58211.91
ETH 2476.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38