You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Iconomi's BLX is doing great today! |926% profti in 6 months?|

Hi! I bought ICN about two month ago and am not really happy with them as they have decreased in value since... (one of my few coins which did not rise... besides Steemit... :P ). Though basically I absolutely support the idea behind ICN (it's actually a no-brainer...) but I suspect that it's still too early... I was dissapointed when I realized that you cannot buy BLX with your ICN (yet)... to be honest: that's not really strengthening my faith in it... their platform seems to be quite basic, too... which is fine to get you started but on the other hand I also prefer to have some additional information on daily gains etc. Today I did buy some BLX then, now I am curious how this is going to evolve... Tier2 verification is queuing at the moment... now this could also either prove that the whole thing is standing on weak ground but also be a sign for the increasing interest... guess we will have to be patient and see how they will handle these tasks...

Btw: any idea why there is such a big difference in the BLX price which is shown on ICONOMI and the one on coinmarketcap? (e.g.: on ICONOMI BLX is $1.8365 while on coinmarketcap it's $2.65 ) It's the same thing, right? Or am I missing something here? :P

Thanks a lot!

:-))

Sort:  

Well the platform is new, I believe it needs some time, but I am sure it will be good and that this is a project worth investing to.

ICN is supposed to be Iconomi's shares, while BLX is just a compilation of different currencies and the price rises or drops depending how the currencies in the index are growing

+BLX graph on CMC is rather new and might not be 100% accurate.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64364.24
ETH 3416.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48