New Mining Pool Coming

Greetings to any interested parties. I'm currently developing a new auto-switching mining pool. I'm not going into detail quite yet, but the intention is to create a pool for low power miners, cpu miners, and single gpu miners to obtain the maximum possible profit from their hardware with the least amount of effort and research.

I have looked all around and haven't seen a pool QUITE like the one I'm developing, so if you're that kinda thing, take note. It shouldn't take more than a week (two tops) to get up and running.

If you'd like to be notified when the pool is live, leave a comment below and I'll holla @ you in the announcement post.

Thanks for reading!

Sort:  

I'll give it a whirl with my XFX R9 390 when it's ready.

I'm always interested in checking out new pools.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98