8,200 BTC Moved From Mt. Gox Wallet, Could Be Causing Bear Market!?!?


Today I went into the discussion about how the Mt. Gox trustee was demanded to sell about 200,000 bitcoin directly following the bankruptcy of it's cryptocurrency exchange Mt. Gox. In today's news there is suspicion and wallet screen shots showing they have dumped another 8,000 bitcoin onto the cryptocurrency market. Could this be why we are in another Epic Red Sea Market?

DISCLAIMER This Is Not Professional/Financial Advice, I am Just Crazy about CryptoCurrency And Love To Talk About It. My Name is Thomas G. & I am Addicted to Bitcoin! =]

Be Smart Secure Your Wealth With A Ledger Nano S!
https://www.ledgerwallet.com/r/5528


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

red days are like black friday time to buy all your fav coins

Hello! Good article! I'm interested in the them of ICO and crypto-currency, I'll subscribe to your channel. I hope you will also like my content and reviews of the most profitable bounties and ICO, subscribe to me @toni.crypto
There will be a lot of interesting!

You are a Financial Advisory of Bitcoin! Good job man, Welcome to the Family!

Geez, I should have proof read that. You are a Financial Advisor* of Crypto!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61609.18
ETH 3390.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48