You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: India Ban on Crypto Currencies at Budget 2018, Is it for Real? My Views with Facts

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

@elmagnoon
First I wanted to tell you that I do not run, I flight.
In tradingview and I do not like to say this, but for you to have it in mind I am an influencer.
We have written that article together after long talks because he is one of my best friends and maybe the best TV trader.
Why do I tell you what flight? Read your comment.

You use the same concepts of legal and illegality, you mention China and India, about the argumentation of gold and percents. You even talk about the 1929 crisis.
Now, before writing something, if you want to contribute, add and grow, first think that your words are more important than saying nothing.
I saw your blog and the only thing you do is resteem the whales.
Content, ethics, contribute.
And I finish with this sentence: When A criticizes B, he is really talking about A.

@elmagnoon respect or reestem

@bunnychum
I inform you so that you are aware

Sort:  

@thomasawa Then I owe you an apology. Goldbug is one of my favorite TV analysts and if he's your friend and you wrote the article together, then again, accept my apology.

@thomasawa It's nice to know that you have contributed to that article, I have read it and really admire the work behind it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64504.36
ETH 3414.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51