Crypto about to rise?

Anyone else feel like the end of this correction is near and a boom is coming soon? I can't decide whether this boost the market got today was just a little boost or the beginning of another rise. Would love to hear what you think.

Bonus points if you can name a coin that will climb like ripple did in December.

Sort:  

Well I think that this market completely manipulated by a few whales, it is so dam low I cant see it going lower but i have been saying that for the past week! Buy Icon for 2x in about a week but my secret weapon is (TRAC) the newest supply chain token check that one out. Thank me later!

It is definitely hard to see it going any lower than it is now. I thought a week ago also too haha. Will definitely check that coin out. Thanks for the response

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62213.63
ETH 2420.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59