Will Ripple pass $1 or Is This Bubble Gonna Pop?

 "Ripple's XRP cryptocurrency is scaling new heights today "

According to forbe Ripple coin is up over 50% (this figure may change) 

Ripple is being traded at .78 at the time of this post.  The  market capitalization has jumped to $23.63 billion, making it the fourth largest cryptocurrency globally.

With Ripple mooning at the moment all investors should take the time to consider the possibilities. There are two paths Ripple can take at this time. Ripple can grow closer to reaching a dollar or the bubble can pop sending the price of Ripple back down. In any case people must be ready for either scenario to play out. 


What do I think?

I belive that Ripple will one day be above $10 based on what the coin represents and the interest in the coin by investors. As of right now I belive that ripple may jum up even more but will fall as people begin to take profits. I do not know how far it will fall but I belive it will climb back for new record highs. Maybe even passing $1. I see Ripple at $1.20 by the end of 2018.

What are your thoughts? Get in the comments below!

Sort:  

It might hit $2 if coinbase list it soon!

😍A very informative post. Great job. Keep it up! 😍
OpenMusic Steemit Kiss.gif

Thank you

Makes me wish I hadn't sold my XRP... sad trombones.

I sold most of mine early as well. SAd times

It's hard to argue with your final conclusion about the long term prospects. My short term theory is that we have a big five trading group. With bitcoin being the first to cross a major threshold in term of becoming available to institutional buyers. i.e. Whether the market goes up or down LTC, XRP, ETH, BTC, BCH are going to trade at some ratio to one another and in some order. The unknown is which one/s will be the next to cross the threshold to futures trading. That will be a catalyst for the group each time it happens.

Thank you for your comment. I think that a lot will be done in 2018 that we may have never imagined.

I’ve put in a limit order of half of mine XRP at $1. I suspect many people will be taking some short-term profits there. Let’s see!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63612.81
ETH 3487.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50