How did I double my money with SMART

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

When you trade Cryptos you have to understand the difference between a project or a pure speculation.

https://smartcash.cc/

I got to know SMART while I was browsing for coins with a low market cap. I went to the website and registered on their discord account. I had a chat with the numerous people in the community and since the project is really fresh I was amazed by the speed of response.

They have delivered so far the roadmap that they have planned.

Screenshot at Jan 11 14-12-58.png

The concept of having a decentralized community goes in perfect line with the philosophy of the cryptocurrencies. On top of that, they created "SMART REWARDS"which are simply a price stabilization system rewarding people that are holding at least 1000 SMARTcash in their private wallets.

Once I have done my research I decided to invest in their project while the price was at $0.2. I have not done it for speculation but honestly to support their great project.

However, it has been a slow ride after not moving for over a month when you see projects like XRP skyrocketing (with 0 value in my opinion).

It takes courage, passion and a strong discipline to stay in this market but that's why i love it.

Good Luck with SMART!

screen2.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60371.26
ETH 2609.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54