KuCoin referral program is back! | Hold KCS to earn daily dividends | Passive Income of 70+ coins

When I first signed up on KuCoin the referral program wasn't a current promotion next thing you know a couple weeks go by and I see an article saying they are bringing the program back. You earn 20% commission on your first level, 12% on your second level, 8% on your third level. You get your bonus every two hours which is pretty cool, but if I am not mistaken might be the first exchange to have a multilevel referral program considering other exchanges like Binance, HitBtc, and Cryptopia have only one level. Their KuCoin shares coin is a good coin to HODL considering that you get dividends daily for more than 70+ coins of course the more you hold of the more you can earn. As more coins get added to their exchange you can start earning the new coins as well. They have a calculator that predicts how much you can earn for the amount of coins you hold you can check it out here: https://kucoinshares.com/. According to the exchange the minimum that you must hold to start earning is six KCS. If you haven't signed up for KuCoin quite yet use my link: http://bit.ly/thewolfKuCoin and start earning some coins!

Sort:  

Hi @thew0lf0fcrypto. Thanks for all your posts. I am a KuCoin holder also and I must say it’s one of the best coins out there.

Yeah I just recently got some now I'm working on getting some more.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57979.07
ETH 3124.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36