KEEP TRACK OF YOUR CRYPTOCURRENCY PORTFOLIO!!!

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

First of all, I have tried Blockfolie before and I was not really satisfied.
Due to the reason that I would like to keep track of my Portfolie not in BTC but in € or at least in $.
So I kept searching on the PlayStore and today I found exactly the APP I was looking for all of the time.

It is called: CoinFolio

Here the Link: https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=de.iwokoslowsky.coinfolio

It is not only easy to use but it looks also extremely beautiful.

Here is a brief overview of the functionality of CoinFolio:

So first of all the MENU is really simple and you will know how to use it after 1 second.
You first Set the amount of the currencies you are holding and afterwards you set the costs to the time you bought it.
When you did that you will see afterwards on the portfolio screen if your coins are woth more or less.
For example like that:

So I think that this is by far the easiest way to keep track of you currencies/ portfolio.

I hope this post helped you and you enjoyed reading it. If I made any mistakes I am erally sorry. :)
Have a nice day!

Sort:  

Blockfolio gives you the option to keep track of your holdings in both BTC and USD

I am really sorry that the pictures don't work.
But you can watch them here:
https://www.dropbox.com/sh/yttzw9rrfrsgr14/AAA_c-ntpzKPRd3zlYO_HPtva?dl=0

There is a setting in Blockfolio to change it to Dollars - just touch the portfolio value number itself at the top and it will toggle back and forth between bitcoin value and dollar value. Charts & trades however stay in bitcoin value.

Really?
I did not find that.
However, I am more satisfied with CoinFolie.
But thank you. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60699.39
ETH 2655.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59