Sort:  

Would be nice if you would provide some information like the website or what it's all about. You would get more feedback I guess. :)

That is because I do not know much about it and so I would like to get some information from the community. :)

I know that gulden used to be the currency of the netherlands before the euro came. This project now seems to come from the netherlands. Their website looks good but they don't provide that much information.

Yes there is very little information on the website.
But they have a pretty big withepaper. :)

I have some guldens, its easy for me, because I can transfer it straight to my bank back to euro's whenever I want from my desktop wallet. I live in the Netherlands also. Actually I have both NLG and E-gulden. The last one has gone up in value like 500 %

What is the difference between NLG and E-Gulden?
Do you think that it has potential outside of the Netherlands because I really like the idea to instantly exchange money to bitcoin or euro?

The platform seems to work well, it works together with something called Nocks. Looks pretty professional to me. Personally my opinion is when Dutch people set something up, they do it well usually, so I do see potential. But I am biased ;) NLG and E-Gulden are not related, both cryptocoins from different developers. The E-Gulden has a very easy wallet on efl.nl , only thing is, you have to sell it to bitcoin somewhere and then you can transfer it through Euro's, thats different from NLG

Good points in this post. Really appreciate you bring this to our attention. The price of a coin should depend on the quality of the product, the team behind it, if proffesional investors believe in it, and a lot more facets. I found this amazing platform: https://www.coincheckup.com Since I use this site I make so much less basic investment mistakes. Check: https://www.coincheckup.com/coins/Gulden#analysis For a complete Gulden Detailed report.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64506.46
ETH 3417.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50