You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Well that was a mission. But I’m now the proud owner of some Bitcoin and some Ethereum

Nice job my bro! The crypto exchanges are awfully complicated but once you get the hang of it, it gets simple as brushing ya teeth 😁

I dont personally use Poloniex or Jaxx - I use the Bittrex exchange so I dont know how that compares but I know its a lot easier to buy altcoins than it sounds like it was for you.

Well done and good luck on your crypto journey!

Sort:  

Yeah I'll have to set up a Bittrex account and try there, and coinbase too probably.

The big thing that threw me was the ShapeShifting thingy. I thought it would be pretty much instant. So, lesson learned there!

I think next time I'll try selling some STEEM and get some Dash and see how that goes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62750.78
ETH 2444.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66