Haejin destroyed my steemit account... EVIL MONSTER

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago (edited)

The so called "most popular crypto analyst" Haejin (name on steemit) destroyed my account completely by crushing my reputation to only 3 downvoting my simple truthful comment and my posts... here's the comment link

https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@haejin/bitcoin-btc-morning-update-abc-is-still-on#@thereaper1233/re-martinf-re-thereaper1233-re-haejin-bitcoin-btc-morning-update-abc-is-still-on-20180219t184928085z

The comment was my post link and then a fan of his came and said..."at least respect HAEJIN opinion by commenting on that"

why force somebody for commenting...are you reaping votes for a party...anyway fine i replied this to him👇

We all appreciate his help...but if he can conclude his post in simple words that a commoner can understand about crypto ...that would be great.

And a day after i saw my reputation fall from 29 to 3... When i checked on steemd....that cruel haejin downvoted me everywhere his 100 PERCENT!!! And for that👆 seriously????? Are you kidding me...i just said ease a little and he got pricked by it?? WHAT A CRYING BABY...AND HE CALLS HIMSELF A CRYPTO ANALYST

THIS IS HIS TRUE SIDE...HIS FACE WITHOUT MASK...EXPOSED...HE JUST DESTROYS THE NEWBIES...USING THE POWER WHICH HE GOT FROM US ALL IN EVIL WAYS....I HATE YOU HAEJIN...ITS POSSIBLE THAT MY ACCOUNT GETS DELETED AFTER THIS...BUT I DON'T CARE

I JUST WANT TO BRING YOU ALL HIS TRUESELF

This is for you haejin🖕live with that...

Sort:  

Riding on the coat-tails of an established, popular poster - and spamming their post with links to your posts - is not an acceptable way to build your own audience. If I put up a post about something, the last thing I want - usually - is for some noob to come and spam my comments section with a bunch of links to their content (espescially if it is of lesser quality or could, potentially, draw people away from interacting with me about my post).

You need to build your own relationships by interacting with your own followers or by commenting on others' posts about THEIR post - not trying to use their popularity to direct people in your direction.

Also, stop throwing a fit about being educated as to proper etiquette an a social media platform that you are brand new in. You need to do a bit more learning and getting used to the temperature of the water before you start complaining about it being too hot or too cold. You aren't the only fish in the sea.

Was my reply that harmful... I didn't think so...and secondly what did i take away from that creepy haejin if i posted a link on his post...people can scroll down if they want..not a big deal. I saw a ton of people doing that...your point has been proved invalid. Haha it doesn't feel right for such a big crypto analyst to feel INSECURE by newbies...and MOST VALID POINT...HE DISCOURAGES NEWBIES TO START ON STEEMIT BY DOING THAT.
AND IF SOMEBODY EVEN POST A LOW QUALITY POST LINK...WHO GAVE YOU THE RIGHT TO COMPLETELY DEMOLISH HIS/HER ACCOUNT by PERCENT DOWNVOTING...FULL FORCE ON A NEWBIE...VERY GOOD SUITS U HAEJIN.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95