You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Will Ethereum Be Bigger Than Bitcoin? - ETH Bigger than BTC? - ETH BTC CryptoCurrency News

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

Bitcoin's high fees and slow transaction times all but ensure that Etherium will eventually pass it. Couple that with the wide adoption of ERC20 protocol and an overtaking of the thrown seems inevitable.

I'm super intrigued about how this landscape will shape itself over the next two years or so. The "boom" seemingly has already taken place and now we're seeing the dust settle and a bit of "normalization" (I use that term loosely in this wild-wild-west-like, unregulated industry). I'm keen to see which projects actually bear fruit. 2020 will look far different than 2017 and 2018.

Sort:  

Part of me fully agrees, but part of me can't help but look forward to seeing what the lightning network and segwit will do for the king of Crypto.
I do believe I will be buying ETH, thinking the king is failing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57324.42
ETH 3010.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36