Dear Parents and Friends...

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago


Funding My Future With Crypto

Taking the  first financial leap towards my dream life 


  

      unhappy, stuck, broke.... a year ago this was my life. Working a full time job, i was looking for an alternative. Lucky for me i knew an awesome entrepreneur. He tells me about bitcoin and the crypto market, instantly i was interested. Coinbase was my first experience with the market and let me tell you, i was surprised with the outcome. Earlier that week i had nearly no cash, my bills were due, and i had just downloaded coinbase. with my last $80 i decided to take a chance! So i bought 2.5 ETH not knowing much about the market, i quickly forget about the app i had to put my last $80 into(probably a good thing). A week or so passes and while on my lunch break i remember what i had done. After opening the app i quickly realize i had made over $200 profit! lucky chance but i knew at that moment i knew what i had to do and what the future had in store for me. After telling my family and friends about what happened and the potential of this new discovery i noticed that almost everyone thought it was a scam. But that didn't stop me from moving forward with my 5 year plan. over the past year i have learned a lot about investing. I believe the choice i made was the right one. Taking my first financial leap was an amazing emotional rollercoaster. I have been able to start with almost nothing and the point I'm at now i feel comfortable with my future of crypto investing. With all of that said, the ideal life i could only dream of doesn't seem that out of reach anymore. Dreams can come true...



-9

Sort:  

thats awesome - keep going ;)
my $30 into XRP and holding for 3 years is now $15000 - let that sink in
never fucking sell - buy the dips

holding is the way to go! i occasionally mess around with day trading. I almost lost faith in Ripple but I'm still holding waiting for the day it wakes up and thats awesome man, love getting in on great ico's early!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 61394.39
ETH 3386.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50