When the only thing you regret about past is not investing in Bitcoim

As the title says I really regret not investing when Bitcoin was at it's lowest.

#Bitcoin prices saw a narrow dip before Segwit and made a real good opportunity for small investers like myself to invest and see it growing. Even though I started following Bitcoin before Segwit I somehow placed bid for another 10$ less which obviously never happened.

Invested a very small amount when it was at it's lowest and trust me there's nothing better than seeing your hard earned money growing.

Posting a trend to show steemit users the current position. Prices in INR. App Used: #Zebpay

image

Sort:  

there are other crypto-currencies like Etherium, and since the concept is becoming popular, more will probably come in the future

Yes @firefrog101. I'm yet to do my homework for other currencies. Currently I didn't find too many ways to invest in them directly via INR. Which would mean I would have to either get it routed in USD or buy Bitcoin and then make my purchases. Apologies for my limited knowledge.

Congratulations @thenomadictales! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published
Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63186.04
ETH 3392.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50