You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Litecoin: What you need to know!

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

Thanks for this article. I was just taking a second look at Litecoin, and I think its value may be underrated. It's certainly positioned as the transactional medium of exchange, rather that the longer term store of value. This fact alone may keep a lid on Litecoin's value because the tendency will be to hold enough Litecoin to meet transactional needs, and not much more. That said, its flexibility and technical strengths are intriguing. Remains to be seen, but I'll hold some because it seems underpriced and unloved - my favorite type of asset.

Sort:  

I don't know how the coin will perform from an investment stand point, but LTC and the developments on the network are important for the crypto world and something I will be watching closely.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66569.64
ETH 3235.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.31