The Genesis of a CASHLESS SOCIETY

download (2).jpeg

I found this article published in Bloomberg in January of this year quite interesting so I thought I should share it with all of you.

I particularly enjoyed the arguments the author made about a cashless society, however I didn’t necessarily agree that the Governments may not decide to take part in creating their own cryptos.

Actually I disagree.

I believe that although a cashless society will inevidibly happen, first will come regulation; which we are already seeing; and then will come crytpos backed by Central banks. I’ll put my money on it. What do you think?

https://www.bloomberg.com/view/articles/2018-01-17/bitcoin-isn-t-the-future-of-money

Please UPVOTE if you found this useful and informative.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 62877.62
ETH 3140.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89