If Bill Gate’s says it, it MUST BE SO!

download.jpg

Not really, but this is a clear indication that there is major nervousness around Crypto’s.

Bill Gates has publicly come out saying that cryptocurrencies are mostly used for nefarious reasons, and therefore directly has the ability to kill people. I don’t know about you but I had to read this article a couple of times in order to digest it. The point is, that if someone as high profile as Billy is saying it, then we potentially have a real problem on our hands. I’d love to hear your thoughts.

Check it out: https://gizmodo.com/bill-gates-thinks-cryptocurrency-is-killing-people-in-a-1823381081

Let me know what you think.

Please UPVOTE if you found this post useful and informative.

Sort:  

I think it's an attempt to discredit the cryptocurrency because its power is growing

Good Fri...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63896.48
ETH 3315.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92