DIgiByte

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago


Guess what I did with my steemit payouts from today????

You've guessed it! I bought 4334 Digibyte (DGB) @ $0.055

I am very excited about Digibyte's outlook and the active projects they have going.
Transaction fees are next to none and the potentials are limitless for this coin in my humble opinion after reading their white paper.

Thank you Steemit for giving me the opportunity to invest :-)

Sort:  

Well done! This is such a great opportunity and a great platform! If you should happen to be interested in acquiring more crypto at no cost and no risk, check out my blog. I'm making a documentary, going from $0 investment to....more than $0 by collecting FREE crypto from various faucet and cloud mining sites and sharing on YouTube and here on Steemit my journey. Cheers! Resteemed!

thanks! I'll check it out!

I waa trying to do the same a while ago, but most of the exchanges arent taking any new users at the moment due to heavy traffic...

Quite annoying! DGB has my attention!

sorry to hear , I hope you get sign up at least with bittrex or Kraken.

Both of then were full already! Have binance going on, but that one doesnt have DGB on it..bummerrrr

Love Bigibyte, just recently did a blog regarding mining it from home, I only have 1 GPU and getting between 100-150 dbg just while having my computer running . Here is a link to that for those who would like to read.

https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@robbo921/gpu-mining-from-computer

I'll check it out! thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66303.73
ETH 3592.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61