So I sold my Bitcoin Cash for a few Sakatumis ........


Image Credit

The other day my boss explain to us how blockchains and cryptocurrencies work .

He went into quite some detail, even explaining what a satoshi is and he used a satoshi in the scenario he used to explain the bitcoin blockchain. Our senior manager only remembered the part of the satoshi and the satoshi became a sakatumi.

We had quite giggle and even encouraged some co-workers to check out the new ICO.

How do you think a Sakatumi looks like?


Image Credit
A bit of Friday Fun !!!!

I still have a lot to learn ...... especially about these sakatumis ......

Sort:  

BCC(BCH) will fly near future.....

Hehe , I have meen mia.....

hahahaha....satoshi sakatumi ....

Hehe, how does it look ?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.22
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66433.10
ETH 3607.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69