You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Best 3 cryptos to invest in for the long run as BitCoin replacements (5+ years)

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

Enjoyed the read. In my opinion I do not like the amount of NEM available but will read up on their development road map and may take a stake.
Upvoted and followed ...

Sort:  

Well, if you think about it, the large amount is actually an upside, because you don't have to buy stuff with 0.000.....01 Bitcoins, you can just use 1 NEM, it sounds simpler to the general public :P Glad you liked the article!

I reckon that alt coins will be used as currencies and Bitcoin will be a store of wealth. I am treating my crypto investments as such.

I have some BTC too, just in case. I do think it might increase in price based on popularity alone.

A few ... lucky you. I am trying to accumulate 4 or 5 by the time I retire (2 years time)... one bitcoin costs 80% of my take home salary.

Well, the minimum salary in my country is about $250, so... :))

The minimum salary in my country is $60 ... but I not near the minimum.... but you have done very well. I ordered a Nano Ledger S to get my crypto's off the net. Should get it in the next week or so..

Wow! Congrats!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58127.19
ETH 2452.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36