You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Portfolio Management - How to build a Crypto Portfolio from scratch

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

Definitely a well-written, much-needed, quite informative post. In March of this year, a person asked me through FB messenger if I was interested in making money with a crypto venture. I had no idea what he was talking about, but being open-minded, I didn't say no. For the next two months and even now, I have been hyper-cramming information into my mind to learn all about this subject. Finally investing in a few ventures, I am already seeing a positive result, even though some of the recent fluctuations cost me money because of timing and deadlines, I am still confident that my overall success is already certain. Thanks for this post. Good job!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62630.85
ETH 2463.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61