Are all Cryptos EqualsteemCreated with Sketch.

I find it odd that all cryptos go down at once .... it would be like every currency in the world going down at the same time.... and as some are worlds apart from each other you would think the best and brightest would still shine a little in a down turn ...
I saw a comment saying alt coin and bitcoin prices should be detached from one another .... Sounds good to me .....

Sort:  

Its an global correction.

You're so nice for commenting on this post. For that, I gave you a vote!

and I will give you an upvite for giving yourself an upvote .....lol.....

ya seems to be ... only been playing for the last year and have stuck to the rule only play with what I can afford to loose so on days like this glad I stick to that rule lol

Hey brian, can I talk to u privately?
U can contact me at steemit.chat with the same name...

Ya at work but can give it a shot in a few hours

ok logged in now how do u find anyone lol

Lol, I saw this message after u found me..

All cryptos are NOT equal.
There's power in the blood
the current blood bath will
cleanse the undeserving.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62471.79
ETH 2621.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56