Whaleclub.co Review - The White Whale of Bitcoin Trading

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

Whaleclub.co Trading Review9HLerq.png

Whaleclub makes it easy for traders of all skill levels to quickly get started in a variety of markets. I had very little experience when I first signed up but started making trades with the demo account after a few short minutes. Even though I was making demo trades I was almost instantly addicted to Whaleclub.

Thanks to great liquidity and a user friendly design Whaleclub is now my go to trading platform. I'd recommend playing around with a demo account until you get a good feel for the spread on different markets and the hourly fees.

Check out the full review here: https://www.bitcoinnoobs.com/trading/review/whaleclub

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63585.64
ETH 3035.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84