Sort:  

Good to see you here. Thank you for you visit to my blog. Unfortunately, #teammalaysia is no longer in #steemit. I guess there's only 3 person left in #steem blockchain which originally from the old days, being @elizacheng @littlenewthings and myself. If you wish to find the bunch, you can still reach them at discord, as they have moved to a different platform. Meanwhile, I'm still around here, you can reach me anytime by leaving me a message at my comment section.

[WhereIn Android] (http://www.wherein.io)

Hey! Okay this is really strange but after you commented here suddenly I'm getting a random influx of notifications. I wonder if there is some sort of algorithm here whereby engagement bring in more engagements. Yes I've been talking to @littlenewthings on read.cash, she has been very helpful in getting me back on track. Thank you! It's great to know I'm not alone :)

@tipu curate !shop

[WhereIn Android] (http://www.wherein.io)

not sure what this means but thank you, again!!

Hi~ thejoyteen!
@davidke20 has gifted you 1 SHOP!

Currently you have: 1 SHOP

View or Exchange SHOP Please go to steem-engine.net.

Are you bored? Play Rock,Paper,Scissors game with me!

欢迎回来。请继续支持微印。加油。

谢谢你~

Great observation!

Thank you! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65156.13
ETH 3530.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48