You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fork With Me! Live 🎥 Coverage Of The Bitcoin Hark Fork 🍴 Split Of Bitcoin Cash 💸 UAHF

  • when you have some time join us at www.steemspeak.com - if you could PM me via the discord channel. I have something I would like to discuss with you. I hope you have been well @marketingmonk.
Sort:  

@thejohalfiles I hope this is not a disruption. Can folks here PM some way on Steemit? I have had some challenges with peripheral and off-sites, such as Streemian.

I'm not on Discord. Tweet at me and we can DM there if you like.

I said you can PM me via Discord when you have some time, if you dont want to thats fine by me.

This guy is so lucky to have gotten this offer. :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61522.17
ETH 3450.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51