Hello Steemit!

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago (edited)

Hello people on steemit!
I hope I can add some value to the community.
My boss got me interested in the cryptocurrnecy world, and I was a skeptic.
But here I am writing my first blog post:)
Recently, I have been reading some articles in regards to the comparison between the cryptocurrency and the NASDAQ bubble in the past.

안녕하세요:)
제가 스팀잇 커뮤니티에 조금 이나마 기여 할 수 있었으면 좋겠네요.
제가 일하는곳의 원장님이 소개 시켜주셨는데요. 처음에는 저는 의심이 많았는데요.
여기서 제가 첫번째 글을 쓰고 있군요
최근에, 암호화폐와 나스닥 거품현상이 나타났을때를 비교 하는 글이 돌았는데요.

DVXCDRWW0AMFYHf.jpg

But Tom Lee who has published the cryptocurrency report in the mainstream financial industry also present also this chart.

메인스트림 펀드 어드바이저가 암호화폐의 현재 모습을 다른 차트와 비교하여 공유 했습니다.

DVXCjwAX0AEsAY1.jpg

We don't have the crystal ball to predict what's going to happen but we share our contents and we grow together:)
아무도 미래를 예측 할 수 없지만 우리의 컨텐츠를 공유하며 서로 성장 할 수 있었으면 좋겠네요.

Sort:  

스팀잇 입성을 환영합니다. 자기 소개글로 kr 태그를 사용해 보시면 어떨지? ㅋㅋ

반갑습니다. 자주 이야기 나눠요 :)

반갑습니다^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 61450.33
ETH 2982.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60