ARE YOU HODL Or DAY TRADE?

Are you seriously HODL or TRADE Crypto?

Since I joined the crypto world I got an iterative question Am I HODL or TRADE crypto? As a TRADER I did few mistakes and as a HODLER I also made few mistakes. Therefore, sometimes those experiences can be useful for your future crypto career!


Are you HODL Crypto?

If you decided to HODL crypto as a long term investment you should aware about few things very well.

What are the major concerns while HODL?

1. Project of the Coin.

2. Current market supply. (Buy low market supply coin)

3. Current market price.

4. Project road map or whitepaper.

Best reference to get an idea about Market Prices and Supply is CoinMarketCap.Com


Are you DAY TRADE Crypto?

If you decided to TRADE crypto as a day trader you should aware about few things very well.

What are the major concerns while DAY TRADE?

1. Current market price. (Buy at Dip)

2. Market news and updates.

3. Current market supply. (Buy low market supply coin)

4. Knowledge of fundamental analysis and technical analysis.


If you HODL a coin, do it with a long term perspective. With panic minds HODL will not work well.

If you wish to TRADE, you should take the risk of loss. If you do well, you will earn a decent amount of rewards daily.

Enjoy~

Sort:  

@theguruasia - Sir it's a very useful tip to us Sir.... Very useful advices to enhance our crypto life is attached there Sir.... Nice you decided to share your experience Sir....

+W+ [UpVoted & ReSteemed]

This post has received a 100% upvote worth $0.19 from @minnowspower thanks to: @theguruasia

MinnowsPower is not a bot, I am a Crowdfunding Hybrid
One small UpVote of Yours build MinnowsPower and MinnowsPower will Not Forget Your Support...!!!
(Limited Service Offer) Send 0.01 SBD and get $0.025 - $0.03 worth upvote from @MinnowsPower

I am holder cos that's easy xD

@libert,
Exactly hodl is easy!

Cheers~

This post has received a 100% upvote worth $0.18 from @minnowspower thanks to: @theguruasia

MinnowsPower is not a bot, I am a Crowdfunding Hybrid
One small UpVote of Yours build MinnowsPower and MinnowsPower will Not Forget Your Support...!!!
(Limited Service Offer) Send 0.01 SBD and get $0.025 - $0.03 worth upvote from @MinnowsPower

I'm hodling.

@seablue,
Now I am doing the same!

Cheers~

This post has received a 100% upvote worth $0.18 from @minnowspower thanks to: @theguruasia

MinnowsPower is not a bot, I am a Crowdfunding Hybrid
One small UpVote of Yours build MinnowsPower and MinnowsPower will Not Forget Your Support...!!!
(Limited Service Offer) Send 0.01 SBD and get $0.025 - $0.03 worth upvote from @MinnowsPower

I agree with you. You gave good information about Crypto.
Such information can change our life style and
solve many of our problems. Thank you very much, you shared a lot of good information among us .... @theguruasia

This post has received a 100% upvote worth $0.09 from @minnowspower thanks to: @theguruasia

MinnowsPower is not a bot, I am a Crowdfunding Hybrid
One small UpVote of Yours build MinnowsPower and MinnowsPower will Not Forget Your Support...!!!
(Limited Service Offer) Send 0.01 SBD and get $0.025 - $0.03 worth upvote from @MinnowsPower

HODL, I rather invest my time in my work so I can buy more when the price falls!
Ps: I'm a horible trader, so thats the best strategy for me, Lol.

@th1nkfast,
That would be a great idea!

Cheers~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62811.99
ETH 3447.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51