Sort:  

Check out the Genesis Dash package as the difficulty levels remain fairly steady or the Hashflare Scrypt package as again the ROI and difficulty to curve is not as bad as for BTC - Happy mining!

Fortunately I started with Genesis almost a month ago! I'm currently sitting at .75TH BTC and 27.5MH for Dash. It's not much but I don't have capitol for a large upfront investment. What I've found myself doing is upgrading the minimal amount once a week across Hashflare, Genisis, and Hashing24. Probably not the best method, but I'm just trying to get each on to reasonable level of mining. Going to be using your code.
Here's my code for Genesis if you want to use it "sxuomr"

Every little bit adds up. Keep at it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43