You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Would a Financial Crisis Affect Cryptocurrencies?

I strongly agree with your take on this. I see a lot of people wanting to take out of their position so that they can get whatever they can if the market crashes. Especially, as you mentioned, if it comes down to either feeding their investments or feeding their child.

I am kind of hoping for a crash in the crypto market so that I can catch the next wave, but I'm a little worried about a financial crisis like what will eventually happen. I mean, people will be losing their jobs and money will become tight. Geez, lets not even get into what happens if you can't keep the power grid up..I' hoping that it doesn't get to that point however.. I'll admit, I've always been trying to prepare for this stuff though. I planted about 70 fruit trees last year in hopes to having extra food in case of something happening. I want to get some solar powered back up generators as well, but I'm really hoping that I'm just over-preparing.

Oh well, I don't want to blow up your whole page with my worries. Great video. Take care!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58974.49
ETH 2666.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45