Crypto Crass Gangs


When I was first exposed to the world of cryptocurrency, I was amazed by how people who are in this field succeed. Being this not-so-knowledgeable-or-more-like-merely-impatient person when it comes to charts and all that numerical stuff topped with risks, I surely paid so much respect to these crypto people who bravely monitor the market and courageously invest and invest on different cryptocurrencies.

When I dated a crypto investor last year, I had more access to see what it really is like to invest, hustle, etc. in the field. I fully understood the thrill, difficulties, and of course the fun that come along this thing. However, there was and is these unpleasant personalities in the field--those who act like they are the smartest, the greatest, and all the positive superlative adjectives. These people do undeniably good in getting those bucks, but they somehow appealed as senseless to me given the fact that they exude crass.

Try entering crypto Twitter, browse through the feed and you will see so much childish and uncalled for degradation made by crypto people on people who refuse to invest on what they invest in as if they were the dumbest. I mean isn't it even dumber if they were to invest int something they are not fully knowledgeable of?

As I've said here, I really admire the skill, talent, time, and effort crypto guys exert in their business, but I don't think humility is too much to add to that that they couldn't tone it down a bit and slow down with the rapid raise of toxic pride in their supposedly brilliant heads.

"I bang Instagram models" they brag as if they hadn't gotten laid at all pre-crypto that they just have to brag about it like middle school wankers finally getting laid the first time. I am not preaching here to suggest a change although that would be very much appreciated. I just like to shed light on this unpopular opinion about this growing crypto culture. I bet you see it all the time, Crypto Crass Gangs giving you unasked for statement of how much they have as if there is no personality in there to at least show instead of just shallow numerical figures.

It's not even exactly the fact that they brag about how much they make but more specifically on how they do--childish, crass, tasteless, and stupid most of the time. I mean, let's not waste the value of money with the lack of values, shall we?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97