You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DIYT Coin Presale Soon Ending And Amping Up For ICO

If you do not like our videos, that is fine.

If you do not believe us, that is fine too.

Just go find something you do like.

But your continued harassment of my family online and in the real world is criminal.

Sort:  

That's it?
No smart-ass rebuttals to your fraudulent activities with your Patreon account?

Troy, your comments towards me and your threat to violence is proof YOU are Harassing ME.

Stop playing the victim and grow the fuk up.

BTW, I see you've been too lazy to even update the Patreon account since I called you out this morning.
Still haven't updated any videos (free to the entire world BTW) since April 4.

I suppose me telling you that is criminal too?

And you think people are going to invest in your made-up worthless crypto coin with you and think they'll get paid by participating under your stricker than YouTube rules.

Finally, I am NOT Harassing "your family online and in the real world".
I doubt you know what the "real world" is.

I post videos on Patreon. People see them. No fraud there.

Interesting you guys grayed out my simple answer.

Wow, it certainly shows that you do NOT want the world to see that I am not harming anyone.

You post hurtful comments and questions but them gray out my answers.

Interesting.

Well, let the world judge for themselves.

More lovely Grey!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58095.37
ETH 2464.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32