You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Altcoin Investments: A Steemit Story

Early days of bitcoin was really scary i remember those days.
I also wish i had been around from early steemit might have made a killing and been much further along then i currently am.

Anyways good post once again. Upvoted.

Sort:  

Thanks! Yeah, when they start posting links to suicide hotlines on reddit, you know it's bad. I remember that happening all to often in the early bitcoin days.

I've been hanging out a bit in the pivx chat and there are some really excited people in there (understandably). I worry when this hype settles, there may be some bag holders. Always is, I guess. At the same time, who would have thought Dash would go as high as it did as fast as it did? I'm thinking maybe some Dash winners will diversify into similar coins like PIVX. We'll see though.

then again dashes community has been pushing it pretty hard.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 65012.58
ETH 3101.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86