You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A.P.A.R. Ep.45: BCC Staking/ Lending Pt. 2 & Road to $100 BCC Winner!

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

Hello Jeti Knight!

I love your video's on bitconnect and everything crypto.
I discovered you a month ago, but now I see you are also on steemit (I should have known). I really really really enjoyed your interview on the bs filter show.
I had some good laughs. You two were amazing.

I am already heavily invested into bitconnect and the payouts are... amazing..
A part of those payouts go to other platforms and other cryptocurrencies just to diversify. Maybe even a lot of gold in the near future.

One of those platforms is Control Finance. Have you ever heard of it?
I just want to get it under your attention as you might find it interesting.
I have already put some earned steem (converted to btc) into the platform and I am making money every day because of it. I just gave it a shot with not a lot of money.

If you decide to invest, you can use my referral. Just ask for it if you want to use it. Better yet.. a review on it by Jeti knight would be awesome.

Gruss dich!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60147.86
ETH 2985.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83