Sort:  

Yep! I'm not selling anyway. In it to win it. Long term is the name of the game. At least for us who can't afford to invest now at this disounted price.

This situation is ideal for short-term traders. Buy red, sell green - easy as that

Tell me about it.... Frustrating part is no fiat.

Can only gamble away my SBDs.

What are your SBDs doing?

Growing (currently) 😂🙏😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Ye? how? Everything is going down, where did you put em?

XLM & BAT

But QRL I'm still waiting to stabilize

Posted using Partiko Android

I wonder how high will they rebound. All alts in general. Will there be another massive sell off, and is there a bull around the corner, or will they beat down the prices more?

Honestly bro I think another beatdown will follow! And I don't think alts will rebound a lot at this point... Maybe few of them - keep an eye on XRP, XLM, BAT, SIRI
It is a great chance to buy BCH now! Especially with SBD that's been green vs bitcoin in the last few days, its really strong at the moment

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 65012.58
ETH 3101.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86