Sort:  

"I don't think it is anon by default though is it" I think that is a feature and not a bug (Although the devs say evolution will be default), since to me choice equals freedom. Bitcoin forces us to be exposed, Monero forces us to be anonymous. Yes we can chose to use one or many different coins (I do), but having a decentralized core development governance is what adds a unique level of anon features for the future.

When I receive DASH, I just run it through the "dark send mixing" and then send them to all the light clients that don't have the feature built in. For me it is "good enough" at this stage of growth......that and run a masternode so I have a vote on where the 10% block reward goes to further bring value into the ecosystem.

Yes I understand what you are saying but there are some issues with not having it on by default - people may forget to use if for example.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62971.67
ETH 3050.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.96