Where do you think Bitcoin Cash is headed?

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

I was very pleased to receive what I saw as free money yesterday as Bitcoin cash came to my account

aaax.jpg

Thing was when the price soared from $3300 to over $9000 I couldn't sell. The exchange was locked for selling.. figures

There was apparently arbitrage oppurtunitys as well as teh other exchanges didn't rise as high.

This makes sense because CB is the goto exchange for all the nefw poeple in crytpo so they were all super hyped when it hit.

Now that it is subsiding. I'm curious what you guys think is going to happen with it.

I don't see it doing much of anything. It should of stayed right about the same price but it is climbing a bit now"}

For me I'm not getting into this one

EOS and Stellar lumens on my 2 I see getting MASSIVE gains soon as well as ETHEREUM!!!!!

I really see Ethereum soaring extremely high soon!

Exciting time :)

Sort:  

Thanks for your post!

Sorry for the typo's

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65353.52
ETH 2654.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84