Hello to the Steemit Community - from the BlogHog

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

Hey Guys and Gals,

bitcoins.jpg BTC Vault.jpeg

Charles the bloghog. I don't know what the name is all about except for the fact that it sounded good when I was thinking about a good name to come up with for this community.

I will be blogging about a number of different topics with a focus more to the Cryptocurrency market and different programs to help you get more into the marketplace.

I can show you how to make a passive $900 per month in a unique opportunity that is easy to do, Interested? [email protected]

Only 2% of the population know what is happening in the Cryptocurrency markets and I want to raise awareness about the top dogs, mainly Bitcoin (BTC) and Ethereum (ETH) and a few others.

There are some good trading platforms out there and I'll enlighten you about what is the good, the bad and the ugly about them when I find the information.

ETH.png

Start here and think about joining Project Ethereum => http://projectethereum.com
and then joinup with me => https://app.projectethereum.com/register/charmil

Let get together and help the charity and do some good in the world and make some financial gains as well while we do it.

Looking forward to hearing from you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60608.55
ETH 2411.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59