Twins two charts almost the same Bitcoin and Ethereum

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

It’s interesting to see how close these two cryptos are linked when you view these two charts.

image
image

They are practically twins in with their mirror like chart performance.

The biggest positive to take from these charts are both have recovered from last weeks blip.

Sort:  

If so, is it safe to say that on August 1st anything that happens with btc will affect etherum as well?

My initial thoughts are both could well sink and if that is the case I would expect Ethereum to push forward, but I believe Ethereum to have its own problems in the coming months. This article explains in more detail than I can. https://btcmanager.com/ethereum-winter-is-coming

Thanks for the comment

That is interesting. Most major coins seem to show the same trend.

I think around August to September we might see them take opposite paths, either way, I'm along for the ride. Exciting times ahead. Thanks for the comment.

You're welcome. Followed ya

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59020.34
ETH 2514.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47