Sort:  

It was around 200% up in 24 hours at one point.
I got out with 125% gain, but jumped back in on a dip at twice the holdings. Seems to have stalled overnight, but I'm still up over 40% from the point I jumped back in.

I guess it doesn't help that BitCoin jump another $1000 last night. Sheesh!

crazy action!!

Bittrex exchange stopped trading last night. I'm guessing that explains the drop in price.

Cardano (ADA) Trading Halted on Bittrex

hm, I believe trading was not stopped, but the wallet was in maintanance - which happens all the time on all coins, whenever there is a big price surge . its true that with the wallet paused, no new ADA could be transferred into the game... And the drop in price could be most probably related to the BTC going from 10K to 11K in a few minutes. all alts experienced a 15% drop immediately

That pretty much makes it halted trading. I couldn't click on the ADA link to do anything.

Oh. now I see what you mean. I'm not affected by this because I use a trading tool that goes directly through the Bittrex API. Via the API I could trade normally.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64916.21
ETH 3483.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45