Tijo Days VLOGG

Who lives in the jungle, drinks turmeric tea, and grocery shops using bitcoin?

Tijo! Check out his first two short episodes of the Tijo Days vlog

Never a dull moment

New camera gear!!

Join the conversation Telegram! https://t.me/joinchat/GDXsSUPBRLPdEsCVYUVnvA
Visit our website: www.arcanebear.com

steem bear.png

Sort:  

I love waking up to Arcane Bear on the daily.

Who needs coffee? I've switched to Tijo! ;)

Finally figured out the Grizzly Den. It wouldn't show the option to pay on my phone. Worked easy peezy on my PC. Thank you for what you all do

Well thiss is sweet to read, I appreciate this. So happy to share the energy!
TIjo-

Happy to hear that!! He's got enough energy to share :)

you're making steemit a great community with your content @thearcanebear ! keep it up!

Thank you - really appreciated :)

Great intro, love it man!

yeah, have fun with the new gear, I hope you will tell us about it.

  • how do you get internet in the jungle?
  • what's up with getting FedEx packages; do you have to pay the ransom on it or what?

Thanks brother, WE have 10mbps up and downhere via p2p sattilite .. and yeah, its pretty much cheaper to fly someone in form around the world with gear than it is to ship it and always faster! Gonna have to work on a bear delivery expresss blockchain service next!!

Awesome post @thearcanebear. I really like your lifestyle (living in the jungle) that is so cool. I love being and spending as much time in nature too. Where do you live? The reason I ask is because I lived in Central America for more than 2 years and it sort of looks like it on your video. Thanks for sharing with us how you use your bitcoin. Pretty cool.

That's great to hear! Yeah good eye! - we live on the south pacific coast of costa rica :) What about you?

Good stuff Tijo, liked the style you started out with, must've done your research. If you're open to suggestions I personally think "Welcome to the Jungle" is a good one

Nice work on the motion graphics @thearchanebear. Do you handle all post production yourself? It looks sharp. Following and giving ya an upvote.

Thank you! Yes we do all the production ourselves for the time being

nicely done. You have made a nice little channel for yourself. If you like to travel take a peek at my blog. Im focused around Vietnam, cambodia and thailand. Ive done a bit of jungle trekking recently and you can see some of my posts about that.

Anyhow, keep up the good work man. Will keep an eye out for more of your stuff. Take care.

Yeah, I do everything myself, Just picked up a new camera and working on some new vlog content as we head over to london for the world block chain forum and dash conference

damn! have fun with that dude. Lucky! Happy trails.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85