Get 0.3% BTC per hour on Bitcoinsbrain forever?

Hi everybody,
Yes, it sounds like a scam.. I took the risk and I am getting paid 0.3% as promised. I get paid back into my wallet, fairly simple.

I recommend you check on this site and benefit from the power of compounding. You need to have an invitation link to open your account, after you can invite other people and generate extra % per your referrals. Here is the link and a screen shot of my given earned interest.
https://bitcoinsbrain.com/?a15055

Good luck bitcoins_brain.jpgunnamed.jpg

Sort:  

Yea, no. Thats how HYIPs work. The first guys to get in probably come out with atleast a lil bit profit and they'll pay some so they get the trust. Normally such simple sites shut down after some month so care a bit or you'll just lose your money.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56828.09
ETH 2368.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26