Sort:  

I'm only about 7 steem down.
Just check the maximum suggested bid in future, and send less than that amount! not MORE! and the votes you will receive will almost always be profitable. And you won't wind anyone up.

Thanks for letting me know, did not realize that. I'll shoot you 7 sbd rn! just checked out your content, Definitely shooting you a follow! Keep crushing the steem game my friend!

Cheers for that mate.
Hopefully you'll be more successful on here now! Lol
Keep on keeping on! ✌️

Always learning and getting better, appreciate you letting me know so I could correct it!! Keep Steeming along!!

Some bots send to the next round automatically, other unethical bots do not and end up robbing everyone in the bidding round.

true that! that makes sense, I'll look for that. Appreciate it!

LMK, to anyone affected. Don't want to hurt the community!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57028.16
ETH 2358.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40