You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BITCOIN is a BEAST - Cryptocurrency report - January 4, 2017

in #cryptocurrency8 years ago (edited)

I am so livid I didn't buy monero when it was like $2. I wanted to but didn't really have extra cash and now that I do the god damn price went ape basically RIGHT before I was going to put money into it. Honestly I swear if warren buffett loaned me like a billion dollars a few years ago I would have turned that shit into trillions.

Sort:  

I lost money buying monero 3 times, so I am done with it, I will mine it, but not buy it, I sold some monero last night that I mined :)

Why didn't you just hold it long term?

I dont have the mind set to hold crypto, I always buy and sell it when I am in the profit, holding is like being religious, plus I already have enough money in real estate and gold, I like crypto because I can easily trade it, steem power forces me to hold and gives me a utility to earn more steem, right now I have allot of bitcoin and I am always trading the profits.. i dont hold.. and i cant hold.. i trade and have fun

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60973.26
ETH 2366.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58